Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF).
Macon-Atlanta State Bank
Online Banking

Employee Directory

Customer Support Representatives

 
Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Lacy Cole 660-385-3161 x314 800-748-7365
Angie Taylor 660-385-3161 x315 800-748-7365
Jill Winkler 660-385-3161 x220 800-748-7365
Haley Blaise hblaise@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x220 800-748-7365
Christina Johnmeyer 660-385-3161 x000 800-748-7365
Colette Elsen celsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x000 800-748-7365


Universal Bankers

Name Email  Telephone Front Desk 
Jennifer Utter
Branch Manager
Macon Branch
jutter@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x305 800-748-7365
Kortney Mundahl
Assistant Branch Manager
Macon Branch
kmundahl@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x224 800-748-7365
Steve Sullivan
IRA Specialist
ssullivan@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x222 800-748-7365
Bette Pillers bpillers@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Pamela Stenger pstenger@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Gay Allen gallen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Miki Wright mwright@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Courtney McElhaney cmcelhaney@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Lydia Malloy lmalloy@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Sierra Reade sreade@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Linda Johnsen ljohnsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Hunter Brooke hbrooke@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Stacey Cooper scooper@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Alexis Higbee ahigbee@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Loryssa Morris lmorris@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365

 
Lending Officers

 
Name Email  Telephone  Front Desk 
Erin Gibbons
Loan Officer
MLO#1538826
 
660-385-3161 x304 800-748-7365
Gary Scheiderer
Loan Officer
MLO#1653071
 
660-385-3161 x310 800-748-7365
Jared Weydert
Vice President
MLO#141778
 
660-385-3161 x257 800-748-7365
Brian Winter
Vice President
MLO# 696997
 
660-385-3161 x256 800-748-7365
James "Rusty" Neill
President / CEO
MLO# 696998
 
660-385-3161 x250 800-748-7365
Scott Nelson
Executive Vice President
MLO# 696999
 
660-385-3161 x252 800-748-7365
Shane Truitt
Vice President
MLO# 696994
 
660-385-3161 x253 800-748-7365
 

Lending Administrative Assistants

Name Email  Telephone  Front Desk 
Maria Boone
MLO #902927
 
660-385-3161 x241 800-748-7365
Karen Murr
Executive Secretary
 
660-385-3161 x240  800-748-7365
Tracy Liebhart
MLO #845488
 
660-385-3161 x242 800-748-7365
Cherri Kelly
MLO #1573167
 
660-385-3161 x245 800-748-7365
Shelby Monroe
MLO #1632327
 
660-385-3161 x246 800-748-7365
Bonnie Becker
 
660-385-3161 x251 800-748-7365

Macon-Atlanta Financial Services

Name Email Telephone Front Desk 
Jamie King
Licensed Investment Representative
 
660-385-3161 x223 800-748-7365
Nicole Wilson
Customer Services Representative
 
660-385-3161 x219 800-748-7365
Rebecca Perrigo
Financial Services Assistant
 
660-385-3161 x212 800-748-7365

Additional Bank Employees

Name Email  Telephone Front Desk
Andee Bush
Vice President, CFMP; Marketing/Public Relations
 
660-385-3161 x317 800-748-7365
Whitney Neill
Marketing Assistant
 
660-385-3161 x402 800-748-7365
Debbie Baker
Senior Vice President, Computer Operations
 
660-385-3161 x303 800-748-7365
Lorri Cook
Associate Vice President, Internal Review
 
660-385-3161 x306 800-748-7365
Loni Terrell
Accounting Assistant
 
660-385-3161 x311 800-748-7365
Brent Bernhardt
Security Officer
 
660-385-3161 x406 800-748-7365
Bart White
Loan Review
 
660-385-3161 x255 800-748-7365
Mike Arnold
Credit Analyst
 
660-385-3161 x249 800-748-7365
Carrie Bergfield
Vice President, SHRM-SCP; Personnel Development
 
660-385-3161 x307 800-748-7365
Sharon Freeman
Associate Vice President, Accredited ACH Professional
 
660-385-3161 x221  800-748-7365
Mike Browning
Custodian
660-385-3161 x110 800-748-7365

Monroe City Branch Employees

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Sheila Kendrick
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
MLO# 499613
 
573-735-4513 x502 800-748-7365
Darin Underhill
Assistant Vice President/Lending
MLO# 1182583
 
573-735-4513 x503 800-748-7365
Jill Spalding
Assistant Branch Manager
 
573-735-4513 x511 800-748-7365
Gayle Janes
Universal Banker
 
573-735-4513 x509 800-748-7365
Erica Taylor
Universal Banker
 
573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Lindsey Rios
Universal Banker
 
573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Elizabeth Falls 
Universal Banker
 
573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Angela Ross
Universal Banker
 
573-735-4513 x506 800-748-7365