Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF).
MA Bank
Online Banking

Employee Directory


Universal Bankers

Name Email  Telephone
Courtney McElhaney
Assistant Vice President, Macon Branch Manager
660-385-3161 x305
Hunter Brooke 
Assistant Branch Manager
660-385-3161 x231
Steve Sullivan
IRA/HSA Administrator
ssullivan@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x222
Miki Wright mwright@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Linda Johnsen ljohnsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Stacey Cooper scooper@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Jane Watts jwatts@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Zoey Deuser zdeuser@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Callie Hoskin choskin@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Jordan Mahaffey jmhaffey@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Kari Truitt ktruitt@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231
Andrew Cosby acosby@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231


Customer Support Representatives

Name Email Telephone
Lacy Cole
Retail Operations Supervisor
660-385-3161 x314
Angie Taylor
Retail Operations Specialist
660-385-3161 x315
Jill Winkler
Retail Operations Specialist
660-385-3161 x220
Cassia Reynolds
Retail Operations Specialist

660-385-3161 x312
Haley Blaise
Payments Program Coordinator
hblaise@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x408
Meleah Higbee
Customer Support Representative
mhigbee@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x401



Kyliee Lanpher
Customer Support Representative
klanpher@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x201
Cindy Ulhorn
Customer Support Representative
culhorn@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x314


Loan Officers

Name Email  Telephone 
James "Rusty" Neill
President / CEO
MLO# 696998

660-385-3161 x250
Jared Weydert
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
MLO#1417778

660-385-3161 x257
Brian Winter
Vice President, Commercial Lending Manager
MLO# 696997

660-385-3161 x256
Erin Gibbons
Commercial Loan Officer
MLO#1538826

660-385-3161 x304
Gary Scheiderer
Commercial Loan Officer
MLO#1653071

660-385-3161 x310
Cooper Neill
Commercial Loan Officer
MLO# 1986760
660-385-3161 x301
Shane Truitt
Vice President,
Consumer Lending Manager
MLO# 696994

660-385-3161 x253
Kelly Phillips
Consumer Loan Officer
MLO# 634581

660-385-3161 x313

Loan Processors

Name Email  Telephone 
Tracy Liebhart
Loan Processing Manager
MLO #845488

660-385-3161 x242
Lexie Robertson
MLO #1862094
lrobertson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x244
Nora Dodd
MLO #1947054
660-385-3161 x251
Loryssa Morris
MLO #2017178
660-385-3161 x252
Loretta Kelchner
MLO #2020330
660-385-3161 x246
Jamison Grammer
MLO #2234559
660-385-3161 x245
Bonnie Becker
Loan Administration Specialist

660-385-3161 x115
Shelley Wilson
Loan Administration Specialist
swilson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x243


Additional Bank Employees

Name Email  Telephone
Andee Bush
Vice President, CFMP; Marketing/Public Relations

660-385-3161 x317
Whitney Coffman
Marketing Coordinator

660-385-3161 x402
Debbie Baker
Executive Vice President / Chief Information Officer

660-385-3161 x303
Lorri Cook
Assistant Vice President, Software Applications Administrator

660-385-3161 x306
Loni Terrell
Accounting Assistant

660-385-3161 x311
Carrie Bergfield
Vice President, SHRM-SCP; Personnel Development

660-385-3161 x307
Jennifer Utter
Compliance Officer
660-385-3161 x211
Maria Boone
Lending Compliance Specialist
MLO #902927

660-385-3161 x241
Mike Arnold
Credit Analyst

660-385-3161 x249
Jordan Teter
Junior Credit Analyst
660-385-3161 x254
Bart White
Loan Review

660-385-3161 x255
Karen Murr
Board Secretary
660-385-3161 x240
Brent Bernhardt
Security Officer

660-385-3161 x406
William Whisenand
Facilities Coordinator
wwhisenand@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x110


Monroe City Branch Employees

Name Email Telephone
Colette Elsen 
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager 

660-385-3161 x502
Jill Spalding
Assistant Branch Manager

660-385-3161 x511
Darin Underhill
Assistant Vice President/Lending
MLO# 1182583

660-385-3161 x503
Angela Ross
Universal Banker

660-385-3161 x506
Lauren Fortner
Universal Banker

660-385-3161 x506
Erica Taylor
Universal Banker
660-385-3161 x506


MA Financial

Name Email Telephone
Adrian Andrews, AAMS
Financial Professional
660-385-3161 x223
Nicole Wilson
Financial Services Coordinator

660-385-3161 x219
Rebecca Perrigo
Financial Services Assistant
660-385-3161 x212