Skip Navigation Download Adobe® Acrobat Reader to view Portable Document Format (PDF).
MA Bank
Online Banking

Employee Directory

Customer Support Representatives


Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Lacy Cole
Retail Operations Supervisor
660-385-3161 x314 800-748-7365
Angie Taylor
Retail Operations Specialist
660-385-3161 x315 800-748-7365
Jill Winkler
Retail Operations Specialist
660-385-3161 x220 800-748-7365
Colette Elsen
Retail Operations Specialist
celsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x316 800-748-7365
Haley Blaise
Customer Support Representative
hblaise@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x408 800-748-7365
Meleah Higbee
Customer Support Representative
mhigbee@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x401 800-748-7365
Cassia Reynolds
Customer Support Representative
creynolds@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x312 800-748-7365
Kali Downey
Customer Support Representative/Universal Banker
kdowney@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x285 800-748-7365
Cindy Ulhorn
Customer Support Representative
culhorn@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x314 800-748-7365


Universal Bankers

Name Email  Telephone Front Desk 
Courtney McElhaney
Macon Branch Manager
660-385-3161 x305 800-748-7365
Steve Sullivan
IRA/HSA Administrator
ssullivan@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x222 800-748-7365
Miki Wright mwright@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Linda Johnsen ljohnsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Hunter Brooke hbrooke@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Stacey Cooper scooper@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Kyliee Lanpher klanpher@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Jane Watts jwatts@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Zoey Deuser zdeuser@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Callie Hoskin choskin@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Jordan Mahaffey jmhaffey@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Kari Truitt ktruitt@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365

 
Lending Officers


Name Email  Telephone  Front Desk 
Erin Gibbons
Loan Officer
MLO#1538826

660-385-3161 x304 800-748-7365
Gary Scheiderer
Loan Officer
MLO#1653071

660-385-3161 x310 800-748-7365
Jared Weydert
Executive Vice President/Chief Lending Officer
MLO#1417778

660-385-3161 x257 800-748-7365
Brian Winter
Vice President
MLO# 696997

660-385-3161 x256 800-748-7365
James "Rusty" Neill
President / CEO
MLO# 696998

660-385-3161 x250 800-748-7365
Kelly Phillips
Loan Officer
MLO# 634581

660-385-3161 x313 800-748-7365
Shane Truitt
Vice President
MLO# 696994

660-385-3161 x253 800-748-7365
Bart White
Loan Review

660-385-3161 x255 800-748-7365
Cooper Neill
Loan Officer
MLO# 1986760
660-385-3161 x301 800-748-7365
Mike Arnold
Credit Analyst

660-385-3161 x249 800-748-7365
Jordan Teter
Junior Credit Analyst
660-385-3161 x254 800-748-7365

Loan Processors

Name Email  Telephone  Front Desk 
Maria Boone
Loan Processing Manager
MLO #902927

660-385-3161 x241 800-748-7365
Tracy Liebhart
MLO #845488

660-385-3161 x242 800-748-7365
Lexie Robertson
MLO #1862094
lrobertson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x244 800-748-7365
Nora Dodd
MLO #1947054
660-385-3161 x251 800-748-7365
Loryssa Morris
MLO #2017178
660-385-3161 x252 800-748-7365
Loretta Kelchner
MLO #2020330
660-385-3161 x246 800-748-7365
Jamison Grammer
MLO #2234559
660-385-3161 x245 800-748-7365
Bonnie Becker
Loan Administration Specialist

660-385-3161 x115 800-748-7365
Shelley Wilson
Loan Administration Specialist
swilson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x243 800-748-7365

MA Financial

Name Email Telephone Front Desk 
Adrian Andrews, AAMS
Financial Professional
660-385-3161 x223 800-748-7365
Nicole Wilson
Financial Services Coordinator

660-385-3161 x219 800-748-7365
Rebecca Perrigo
Financial Services Assistant

660-385-3161 x212 800-748-7365

Additional Bank Employees

Name Email  Telephone Front Desk
Andee Bush
Vice President, CFMP; Marketing/Public Relations

660-385-3161 x317 800-748-7365
Whitney Coffman
Marketing Coordinator

660-385-3161 x402 800-748-7365
Debbie Baker
Executive Vice President / Chief Information Officer

660-385-3161 x303 800-748-7365
Lorri Cook
Associate Vice President, Software Applications Administrator

660-385-3161 x306 800-748-7365
Loni Terrell
Accounting Assistant

660-385-3161 x311 800-748-7365
Carrie Bergfield
Vice President, SHRM-SCP; Personnel Development

660-385-3161 x307 800-748-7365
Jennifer Utter
Compliance Officer
660-385-3161 x211 800-748-7365
Karen Murr
Board Secretary
660-385-3161 x240 800-748-7365
Brent Bernhardt
Security Officer

660-385-3161 x406 800-748-7365
Mike Browning
Facilities Coordinator
660-385-3161 x110 800-748-7365

Monroe City Branch Employees

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Sheila Kendrick
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
MLO# 499613

573-735-4513 x502 800-748-7365
Darin Underhill
Assistant Vice President/Lending
MLO# 1182583

573-735-4513 x503 800-748-7365
Jill Spalding
Assistant Branch Manager

573-735-4513 x511 800-748-7365
Gayle Janes
Universal Banker

573-735-4513 x504 800-748-7365
Erica Taylor
Universal Banker

573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Elizabeth Falls 
Universal Banker
MLO #2234578

573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Angela Ross
Universal Banker

573-735-4513 x506 800-748-7365
Lauren Fortner
Universal Banker

573-735-4513 x506 800-748-7365