Employee Directory

Personal Banking Representatives


Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Amanda Warren awarren@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x220 800-748-7365
Steve Sullivan
Assistant Vice President,
Deposit Account Representative
ssullivan@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x222 800-748-7365
Cheryl Rhodes crhodes@mabank.com 6660-385-3161 x x313 800-748-7365

Bookkeeping

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Lacy Cole lcole@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x311 800-748-7365
Susan Martin smartin@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x312 800-748-7365
Diane Best dbest@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x315 800-748-7365
Carrie Bergfield cbergfield@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x316 800-748-7365
Troy Rudkin
Senior Vice President
trudkin@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x310 800-748-7365

Tellers

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Bette Pillers
Head Teller
bpillers@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365
Jill Garnett jgarnett@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x232 800-748-7365
Pamela Stenger pstenger@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x232 800-748-7365
Gay Allen gallen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x232 800-748-7365
Miki Wright mwright@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x232 800-748-7365
Marsha McCollum mmccollum@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x231 800-748-7365

Drive-Up Tellers

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Angie Taylor apipes@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x233 800-748-7365
Linda Johnsen ljohnsen@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x233 800-748-7365
Rebecca Perrigo rperrigo@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x233 800-748-7365
Jill Truitt jtruitt@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x233 800-748-7365

Loan Officers

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Barbara Wilson
Vice President / Compliance
MLO# 696996
bwilson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x254 800-748-7365
Brian Winter
Vice President
MLO# 696997
bwinter@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x256 800-748-7365
Dan Coons
Executive Vice President
MLO# 699746
dcoons@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x251 800-748-7365
James "Rusty" Neill
President / CEO
MLO# 696998
rneill@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x250 800-748-7365
Scott Nelson
Executive Vice President
MLO# 696999
snelson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x252 800-748-7365
Shane Truitt
Vice President
MLO# 696994
struitt@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x253 800-748-7365

Administrative Assistants

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Maria Boone MLO #902927 mboone@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x241 800-748-7365
Bonnie Harrington MLO #845531 bharrington@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x243 800-748-7365
Julie Ross MLO #845469 jross@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x244 800-748-7365
Karen Murr
Executive Secretary
kmurr@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x240 800-748-7365
Tracy Liebhart MLO #845488 tliebhart@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x242 800-748-7365
Lynette Amos MLO #845522 lamos@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x246 800-748-7365

Loan Tellers

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Diana Miller dmiller@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x230 800-748-7365

Macon-Atlanta Financial Services

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Jamie King
Licensed Investment Representative
jking@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x223 800-748-7365
Nicole Wilson
Financial Services Assistant
nwilson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x219 800-748-7365

Receptionist

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Teresa Milburn tmilburn@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x210 800-748-7365

Contact Us

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Andee Bush
Assistant Vice President, Marketing
abush@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x317 800-748-7365
Debbie Baker
Senior Vice President, Computer Operations
dbaker@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x303 800-748-7365
Lorri Cook
Associate Vice President, Internal Review
lcook@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x306 800-748-7365
Bart White
Loan Review
bwhite@mabank.com 660-385-3161 800-748-7365
Matthew Anderson
Agriculture Representative
manderson@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x304 800-748-7365
Seth Rector
Credit Analyst
srector@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x249 800-748-7365
Sharon Lees
Associate Vice President, Accredited ACH Professional
sharonlees@mabank.com 660-385-3161 x221 800-748-7365

Monroe City Branch

Name Email Telephone Front Desk
Sheila Kendrick
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
skendrick@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x502 800-748-7365
Ed Talton
Personal Banking Representative
etalton@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x503 800-748-7365
Darin Underhill
Loan Officer
MLO# 1182583
dunderhill@mabank.com 573-735-4513 800-748-7365
Jill Spalding
Customer Service Manager
jspalding@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x511 800-748-7365
Gayle Janes
Teller
gjanes@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x509 800-748-7365
Susan Seward
Teller
sseward@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x512 800-748-7365
Angela Johnson
Teller
ajohnson@mabank.com 573-735-4513 x506 800-748-7365